Handlekurv
US
Products
Wax Resources
Innovation
About us
Swix Racing
Environment
NorwayNorsk
EnglishEnglish
USAUSA
GermanyDeutsch
RussiaPусский
Logg inn
Ny bruker
Your shoppingcart is empty.

World Cup

World Cup Competition: The Ultimate Test

Biathlon WC Biathlon

Wednesday 16/03-2016 - Sunday 20/03-2016

Location: Khanty-Mansiysk

Alpine Ladies slalom in St. Moritz, SUI

Saturday 19/03-2016

Location: St. Moritz, SUI

Alpine Men's giant slalom in St. Moritz, SUI

Saturday 19/03-2016

Location: St. Moritz, SUI

Alpine Ladies Super G in St. Moritz, SUI

Thursday 17/03-2016

Location: St. Moritz, SUI

Alpine Men's super G in St. Moritz, SUI

Thursday 17/03-2016

Location: St. Moritz, SUI

Cross Country Ski Tour Canada, stage 5 to 8.

Tuesday 08/03-2016 - Saturday 12/03-2016

Location: Canmore

Alpine Ladies downhill in St. Moritz

Wednesday 16/03-2016

Location: St. Moritz

Alpine Men's downhill in St. Moritz

Wednesday 16/03-2016

Location: St. Moritz

Alpine Men's Downhill in Kvitfjell, NOR

Saturday 12/03-2016

Location: Kvitfjell, NOR

Alpine VM Biathlon

Thursday 03/03-2016 - Wednesday 09/03-2016

Location: Holmenkollen

Cross Country Ski Tour Canada, stage 3 and 4.

Friday 04/03-2016 - Saturday 05/03-2016

Location: Quebec, Plaines of Abraham

Cross Country Ski Tour Canada, stage 2

Wednesday 02/03-2016

Location: Montreal, Parc Mont Royal

Cross Country Ski Tour Canada 1

Tuesday 01/03-2016

Location: Gatineau, Jacques Cartier Park

Alpine Men's super g in Hinterstoder, AUT

Saturday 27/02-2016

Location: Hinterstoder, AUT

Alpine Men's giant slalom in Hinterstoder, AUT

Friday 26/02-2016

Location: Hinterstoder, AUT

Alpine Men's giant slalom in Hinterstoder, AUT

Sunday 28/02-2016

Location: Hinterstoder, AUT

Alpine Men's downhill in Chamonix, FRA

Saturday 20/02-2016

Location: Chamonix, FRA

Alpine Men's Alpine Combined in Chamonix, FRA

Friday 19/02-2016

Location: Chamonix, FRA

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country and Nordic Combined

Friday 19/02-2016 - Sunday 21/02-2016

Location: Lahti

Alpine Ladies DH in La Thuile, ITA

Friday 19/02-2016 - Saturday 20/02-2016

Location: La Thuile, ITA

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country

Saturday 13/02-2016 - Sunday 14/02-2016

Location: Falun

Cross Country FIS World Cup Sprint

Thursday 11/02-2016

Location: Stockholm

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country and Nordic Combined

Saturday 06/02-2016 - Sunday 07/02-2016

Location: Oslo

Biathlon WC Biathlon

Thursday 04/02-2016 - Sunday 07/02-2016

Location: Canmore

Alpine Ladies DH in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Saturday 06/02-2016

Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Alpine Men's super g in Jeongseon, KOR

Sunday 07/02-2016

Location: Jeongseon, KOR

Alpine Men's downhill in Jeongseon, KOR

Saturday 06/02-2016

Location: Jeongseon, KOR

Cross Country FIS World Cup Sprint

Wednesday 03/02-2016

Location: Drammen

Alpine Men's DH in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Saturday 30/01-2016

Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Cross Country FIS Cross Country World Cup

Saturday 23/01-2016 - Sunday 24/01-2016

Location: Nove Mesto na Morave

Alpine Men's Super combined in Kitzbuehel, AUT.

Friday 22/01-2016

Location: Kitzbuehel, AUT

Alpine Men's downhill in Kitzbuehel, AUT.

Saturday 23/01-2016

Location: Kitzbuehel, AUT

Alpine Men's Super G in Kitzbuehel, AUT.

Friday 22/01-2016

Location: Kitzbuehel, AUT

Cross Country FIS World Cup Cross Country

Saturday 16/01-2016 - Sunday 17/01-2016

Location: Planica

Alpine Men's Alpine combined in Wengen, SUI

Friday 15/01-2016

Location: Wengen, SUI

Cross Country Tour de Ski stage 7 and 8 (final climb)

Saturday 09/01-2016 - Sunday 10/01-2016

Location: Val di Fiemme

Alpine Ladies Super G in Zauchensee, AUT

Sunday 10/01-2016

Location: Zauchensee, AUT

Alpine Ladies downhill in Zauchensee, AUT

Saturday 09/01-2016

Location: Zauchensee, AUT

Biathlon WC Biathlon Ruhpolding

Saturday 09/01-2016 - Sunday 10/01-2016

Location: Ruhpolding

Alpine Men's SL in Adelboden, SUI

Sunday 10/01-2016

Location: Adelboden, SUI

Biathlon WC Biathlon

Friday 08/01-2016

Location: Ruhpolding

Cross Country Tour de Ski stage 4 and 5

Tuesday 05/01-2016 - Tuesday 06/01-2015

Location: Oberstdorf

Cross Country Tour de Ski stage 1 to 3

Friday 01/01-2016 - Sunday 03/01-2016

Location: Lenzerheide

Alpine Ladies GS in Lienz, AUT

Monday 28/12-2015

Location: Lienz, AUT

Alpine Men's giant slalom in Alta Badia, ITA.

Sunday 20/12-2015

Location: Alta Badia, ITA

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country

Saturday 19/12-2015 - Sunday 20/12-2015

Location: Dobbiaco/Toblach

Alpine Men's Super G in Val Gardena, ITA

Saturday 19/12-2015

Location: Val Gardena, ITA

Alpine Men's downhill in Val Gardena, ITA

Friday 18/12-2015

Location: Val Gardena, ITA

Alpine Ladie's Alpine combine and DH in Val d'isere, FRA

Friday 18/12-2015 - Saturday 19/12-2015

Location: Val d'isere, FRA

Biathlon WC Biathlon

Thursday 17/12-2015 - Friday 18/12-2015

Location: Pokljuka

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country

Saturday 12/12-2015 - Sunday 13/12-2015

Location: Davos

Biathlon WC Biathlon

Friday 11/12-2015 - Sunday 13/12-2015

Location: Hochfilzen

Alpine Men's SL in Val d'isere, FRA

Sunday 13/12-2015

Location: Val d'isere, FRA

Alpine Men's GS in Val d'isere, FRA

Saturday 12/12-2015

Location: Val d'isere, FRA

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country and Nordic Combine

Saturday 05/12-2015 - Sunday 06/12-2015

Location: Lillehammer

Alpine Men's GS in Beaver Creek, US

Sunday 06/12-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, US

Alpine Men's Super G in Beaver Creek, US

Saturday 05/12-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, US

Alpine Men's downhill in Beaver Creek, US

Friday 04/12-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, US

Biathlon WC Biathlon Østersund

Wednesday 02/12-2015 - Thursday 03/12-2015

Location: Østersund

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country

Friday 27/11-2015 - Sunday 29/11-2015

Location: Ruka

Alpine Ladies' giant slalom in Aspen, US.

Friday 27/11-2015

Location: Aspen, US

Alpine Mens GS in Solden, AUT

Sunday 25/10-2015

Location: Solden, AUT

Alpine Ladies GS in Solden, AUT

Saturday 24/10-2015

Location: Solden

Biathlon Sprint Men and Women

Thursday 19/03-2015 - Friday 20/03-2015

Location: Khanty-Mansiysk-RUS

Alpine Ladies Super G in Meribel, FRA

Thursday 19/03-2015

Location: Meribel, FRA

Alpine Men's Super G in Meribel, FRA

Thursday 19/03-2015

Location: Meribel, FRA

Alpine Ladie's Downhill in Meribel, FRA

Wednesday 18/03-2015

Location: Meribel, FRA

Alpine Men's Downhill in Meribel, FRA

Wednesday 18/03-2015

Location: Meribel, FRA

Cross Country Holmenkollen

Saturday 14/03-2015 - Sunday 15/03-2015

Location: Holmenkollen

Biathlon Mass Start Women and Men

Sunday 15/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti -FIN

Alpine Men's Giant Slalom in Kranjska Gora, SLO

Saturday 14/03-2015

Location: Kranjska Gora, SLO

Biathlon Relay Men

Saturday 14/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti -FIN

Biathlon Relay Women

Friday 13/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti - FIN

Biathlon VM Indiviudal 20km Men

Thursday 12/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti-FIN

Biathlon VM Individual 15km women

Wednesday 11/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti - FIN

Cross Country Sprint in Drammen

Wednesday 11/03-2015

Location: Drammen

Alpine Ladies Super G in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Sunday 08/03-2015

Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Alpine Ladies downhill in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Saturday 07/03-2015

Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Biathlon VM Pusuit Men and Women

Sunday 08/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti-FIN

Cross Country Vasaloppet

Sunday 08/03-2015

Location: Vasaloppet

Cross Country Nordic Combined and Cross Country

Friday 06/03-2015 - Sunday 08/03-2015

Location: Lahti

Alpine Men's Super Giant Slalom in Kvitfjell, NOR

Sunday 08/03-2015

Location: Kvitfjell, NOR

Alpine Men's Downhill in Kvitfjell, NOR

Saturday 07/03-2015

Location: Kvitfjell, NOR

Biathlon VM Sprint Men and Women

Saturday 07/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti-FIN

Biathlon VM Mix Relay

Thursday 05/03-2015

Location: Kontiolahti-FIN

Alpine Men's Giant Slalom in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Sunday 01/03-2015

Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Alpine Men's downhill in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Saturday 28/02-2015

Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GER

Cross Country Ladies 30 km C + Nordic Combine Team Sprint + Men 50 km C

Saturday 28/02-2015 - Sunday 01/03-2015

Location: Falun

Cross Country Men relay

Friday 27/02-2015

Location: Falun

Cross Country Ladies relay + Nordic combined

Thursday 26/02-2015

Location: Falun

Cross Country Ladies 10 km F + Men 15 km F

Tuesday 24/02-2015 - Wednesday 25/02-2015

Location: Falun

Alpine Men's Super G in Saalbach-Hinterglemm, AUT

Sunday 22/02-2015

Location: Saalbach-Hinterglemm, AUT

Alpine Men's downhill in Saalbach-Hinterglemm, AUT

Saturday 21/02-2015

Location: Saalbach-Hinterglemm, AUT

Alpine Ladie's GS in Maribor, SLO

Saturday 21/02-2015

Location: Maribor, SLO

Cross Country Nordic Combined and Cross Country

Friday 20/02-2015 - Saturday 21/02-2015

Location: Falun

Cross Country WSC sprint

Thursday 19/02-2015

Location: Falun

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country

Saturday 14/02-2015 - Sunday 15/02-2015

Location: Östersund

Alpine Alpine World Championship, Men's GS Beaver Creek, USA

Friday 13/02-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, USA

Alpine Alpine World Championship, Ladie's GS, Beaver Creek, USA

Thursday 12/02-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, USA

Biathlon WC Biathlon Pursuite, Nove Mesto

Sunday 08/02-2015

Location: Nove Mesto, CZE

Alpine Alpine World Championship, Men's DH, Beaver Creek, USA

Saturday 07/02-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, USA

Biathlon WC Biathlon Nove Mesto Sprint

Saturday 07/02-2015

Location: Nove Mesto Czech Republic

Alpine Alpine World Championship, Ladie's DH, Beaver Creek, USA

Friday 06/02-2015

Location: Beaver Creec, USA

Biathlon WC Biathlon Mixed relay, Nove Mesto

Friday 06/02-2015

Location: Nove Mesto, Chech Republic

Alpine Alpine World Championship, Men's SG, Beaver Creek, USA

Thursday 05/02-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, USA

Alpine Alpine World Championships, Ladie's SG, Beaver Creek, USA

Tuesday 03/02-2015

Location: Beaver Creek, USA

Cross Country Cross Country World Cup

Friday 23/01-2015 - Sunday 25/01-2015

Location: Rybinsk

Alpine World Championships SKICROSS in Kreischberg, AUT

Sunday 25/01-2015

Location: Kreischberg, AUT

Alpine WC Biathlon Pursuit

Friday 23/01-2015 - Saturday 24/01-2015

Location: Anterselva, Italia

Alpine Men's downhill in Kitzbuehel, AUT

Saturday 24/01-2015

Location: Kitzbuehel, AUT

Alpine Men's Super Combined in Kitzbuehel, AUT

Friday 23/01-2015

Location: Kitzbuehel, AUT

Alpine Men's Super G in Kitzbuehel, AUT

Friday 23/01-2015

Location: Kitzbuehel, AUT

Biathlon Biathlon sprint Men 10km

Thursday 22/01-2015

Location: Anterselva, Italy

Alpine Ladies's downhill in Cortina d'Ampezzo, ITA

Sunday 18/01-2015

Location: Cortina d'Ampezzo, ITA

Cross Country World Cup sprint

Saturday 17/01-2015 - Sunday 18/01-2015

Location: Otepää

Alpine Ladie's downhill in Cortina d'Ampezzo, ITA

Friday 16/01-2015

Location: Cortina d'Ampezzo, ITA

Biathlon WC Biathlon Mass Start

Sunday 18/01-2015

Location: Ruhpolding, Germany

Biathlon Biathlon WC Sprint Men

Saturday 17/01-2015

Location: Ruhpolding, Germany

Alpine Men's Combined in Wengen, SUI

Friday 16/01-2015

Location: Wengen, SUI

Biathlon WC Biathlon Sprint Women

Friday 16/01-2015

Location: Ruhpolding

Biathlon Relay

Wednesday 14/01-2015 - Thursday 15/01-2015

Location: Ruhpolding, Germany

Biathlon WC Biathlon

Wednesday 07/01-2015 - Saturday 10/01-2015

Location: Oberhof, Germany

Cross Country Tour de Ski final

Saturday 10/01-2015 - Sunday 11/01-2015

Location: Val di Fiemme

Alpine Men's slalom in Adelboden, SUI

Sunday 11/01-2015

Location: Adelboden, SUI

Alpine Men's Giant slalom in Adelboden, SUI

Saturday 10/01-2015

Location: Adelboden, SUI

Cross Country Tour de Ski stage 4 and 5

Tuesday 07/01-2014 - Wednesday 08/01-2014

Location: Toblach

Alpine Men's Europa Cup downhill in Wengen, SUI

Thursday 08/01-2015

Location: Wengen, SUI

Cross Country Tour de Ski, stage 1 and 2

Saturday 03/01-2015 - Sunday 04/01-2015

Location: Oberstdorf

Alpine Men's Downhill in Santa Caterina, ITA

Sunday 28/12-2014

Location: Santa Caterina, ITA

Alpine Ladie's GS in Kuehtai, AUT

Sunday 28/12-2014

Location: Kuehtai, AUT

Cross Country Cross Country World Cup in Davos

Saturday 20/12-2014 - Sunday 21/12-2014

Location: Davos

Alpine Men's Giant Slalom in Alta Badia, ITA

Sunday 21/12-2014

Location: Alta Badia, ITA

Alpine Ladie's Dowhill in Val d'isere, FRA

Saturday 20/12-2014

Location: Val d'isere

Alpine Men's Super G in Val Gardena, ITA

Saturday 20/12-2014

Location: Val Gardena, ITA

Biathlon Sprint Men Pokljuka

Friday 19/12-2014

Location: WC Biathlon Pokljuka, Slovenia

Alpine Men's downhill in Val Gardena, ITA

Friday 19/12-2014

Location: Val Gardena, ITA

Biathlon Sprint women, Pokljuka

Thursday 18/12-2014

Location: WC Biathlon Pokljuka, Slovenia

Cross Country World Cup in Davos

Saturday 13/12-2014 - Sunday 14/12-2014

Location: Davos

Biathlon Pursuit Women and Men in Hochfilzen

Sunday 14/12-2014

Location: WC Biathlon Hochfilzen, Austria

Biathlon Realy women and men

Saturday 13/12-2014

Location: WC Biathlon Hochfilzen, Austria

Alpine Ladies SL in Are, SWE

Saturday 13/12-2014

Location: Are

Alpine Ladies and Mens GS in Are, SWE

Friday 12/12-2014

Location: Are

Biathlon Sprint race in Hochfilzen

Friday 12/12-2014

Location: WC Biathlon Hochfilzen, Austria

Cross Country World Cup Cross Country and Nordic Combined

Friday 05/12-2014 - Sunday 07/12-2014

Location: Lillehammer

Alpine Men's Super G in Beaver Creek, US

Saturday 06/12-2014

Location: Beaver Creek, US

Biathlon WC Biathlon Østersund saturday

Saturday 06/12-2014

Location: Men and womens sprint race

Alpine Men's downhill in Beaver Creek, US

Friday 05/12-2014

Location: Beaver Creek, US

Biathlon WC Biathlon Østersund

Sunday 30/11-2014 - Thursday 04/12-2014

Location: Mix Relay and Individual race 20km men and 15km for women

Cross Country Nordic opening in Kuusamo

Saturday 29/11-2014 - Sunday 30/11-2014

Location: Kuusamo/Ruka

Cross Country Beitosprinten 2014

Thursday 20/11-2014 - Sunday 23/11-2014

Location: Beitostølen, Norway

Alpine Men's Alpine World Cup

Saturday 01/03-2014 - Sunday 02/03-2014

Location: Kvitfjell, Norway