Handlekurv
US
Products
Wax Resources
Innovation
About us
Swix Racing
Environment
NorwayNorsk
EnglishEnglish
USAUSA
GermanyDeutsch
RussiaPусский
Logg inn
Ny bruker
Your shoppingcart is empty.

Great Lakes

The following is a list of events in this region. Waxing Recommendations for the racing conditions are available by clicking on the link to the right of each race.

Chris Hall / Mike Wagner
Great Lakes - Swix Tech Rep
Email This Rep!

Cross Country Black Mountain Skate

Sunday 28/02-2016

Location: Black Mountain, Cheboygan, MI

Cross Country Black Mountain Classic

Saturday 27/02-2016

Location: Black Mountain, Cheboygan, MI

Cross Country Grand Travers

Sunday 14/02-2016

Location: Timber Ridge, Traverse City, MI

Cross Country North American VASA

Saturday 13/02-2016

Location: Timber Ridge, Traverse City, MI

Cross Country Michigan 2016 High School Championships - Pursuit Classic and Skate

Saturday 13/02-2016

Location: Al Quaal Ski Trails, Ishpeming, MI

Cross Country Michigan 2016 High School Championships - Classic Sprints

Friday 12/02-2016

Location: Al Quaal Ski Trails, Ishpeming, MI

Cross Country White Pine Stampede

Saturday 06/02-2016

Location: Shanty Creek, Bellaire, MI

Cross Country Meijer State Games of Michigan

Sunday 31/01-2016

Location: Hanson Hills Rec Area, Grayling, MI

Cross Country GLD Distance JNQ

Sunday 31/01-2016

Location: Boyne Mountain, Boyne Falls, MI

Cross Country Meijer State Games of Michigan

Saturday 30/01-2016

Location: Forbush Corners, Frederic, MI

Cross Country GLD Sprint JNQ

Saturday 30/01-2016

Location: Boyne Mountain, Boyne Falls, MI

Cross Country Black Mountain JNQ (Skate)

Sunday 31/01-2016

Location: Cheboygan, MI.

Cross Country Black Mountain JNQ (classic)

Saturday 30/01-2016

Location: Cheboygan, MI

Cross Country Cote Dame Marie Ski Loppet

Saturday 16/01-2016

Location: Hanson Hills, Grayling, MI

Cross Country SISU Ski Fest

Saturday 09/01-2016

Location: Ironwood, MI.